Broker for The Oak Agency

deb 2.jpg

Deborah Puleo

 

Specialties: REO, Bank Owned and Investment Properties.

Broker/Owner of The Oak Agency

Deborah Puleo, Licensed Broker/Owner

Call: (561) 268-6200

Email: deborah@theoakagents.com 

Learn more about Deborah by visiting her page


Agents in South East Florida, Palm Beach and Broward County

Sam Book 1a.jpg

Sam Book

Specialties: First Time Buyers, Relocating Buyers, Luxury Buyers, Rentals, Sellers and Investors

Sam Book, Real Estate Sales Agent

Call: (843) 437-9313

Email: sam@theoakagents.com 

Learn more about Sam by visiting his page


Santiago.jpg

Santiago Aldahondo

Specialties: First Time Buyers, Relocating Buyers, Luxury Buyers, Rentals, Sellers and Investors

 Santiago Aldahondo, Real Estate Sales Agent

Cell: (561) 370-9816

Email: Santiago@theoakagents.com

Learn more about Santiago by visiting his page


_dsc4024.JPG

Diane Poveda

Specialties: First Time Buyers, Relocating Buyers, Luxury Buyers, Rentals, Sellers and Investors

Diane Poveda, Real Estate Sales Agent

Call: (561) 723-7205

Email: Diane@theoakagents.com 

Learn more about Diane by visiting her page


IMG_9923 (1).jpg

Jennifer Ross Levin

Specialties: First Time Buyers, Relocating Buyers, Luxury Buyers, Rentals, Sellers and Investors

 Jennifer Ross Levin, Real Estate Sales Agent

Call: (954) 673-7372

Email: jennifer@theoakagents.com

Learn more about Jennifer by visiting her page


larry.jpg

Larry Hull

Specialties: First Time Buyers, Relocating Buyers, Luxury Buyers, Rentals, Sellers and Investors

Larry Hull, Real Estate Sales Agent

Call: (561) 541-7567

Email: Larry@theoakagents.com 

Learn more about Larry by visiting his page


DSC_5407.JPG

Charles LaValette

Specialties: First Time Buyers, Relocating Buyers, Luxury Buyers, Rentals, Sellers and Investors

Charles LaValette, Real Estate Sales Agent

Call: (561) 262-4846

Email: Chuck@theoakagents.com 

Learn more about Chuck by visiting his page


Head1.jpg

Christine Miller

Specialties: First Time Buyers, Relocating Buyers, Luxury Buyers, Rentals, Sellers and Investors

Chrissy Miller, Real Estate Sales Agent

Call: 561-676-0291

Email: Chrissy@theoakagents.com

Learn more about Chrissy by visiting her page


3.jpg

Chris Chiarenza

Specialties: First Time Buyers, Relocating Buyers, Luxury Buyers, Rentals, Sellers and Investors

Chris Chiarenza, Real Estate Sales Agent

Call: (954) 234-3055

Email: Chris@theoakagents.com

 

Learn more about Chris by visiting his page


_DSC4063.jpg

Randy Wiley

Specialties: First Time Buyers, Relocating Buyers, Luxury Buyers, Rentals, Sellers and Investors

Randy Wiley, Real Estate Sales Agent

Call: 561-385-2644

Email: Randy@theoakagents.com 

Learn more about Randy by visiting his page


3.jpg

Michelle Hofmann

Specialties: First Time Buyers, Relocating Buyers, Luxury Buyers, Rentals, Sellers and Investors

Michelle Hofmann, Real Estate Sales Agent

Call: 561-603-4806

Email: Michelle@theoakagents.com

 

Learn more about Michelle by visiting her page


DSC_5407.JPG

Charles LaValette

Specialties: First Time Buyers, Relocating Buyers, Luxury Buyers, Rentals, Sellers and Investors

Charles LaValette, Real Estate Sales Agent

Call: 561-262-4846

Email: Chuck@theoakagents.com

Learn more about Chuck by visiting his page


14632997_10209632935594392_2383914737158912492_n.jpg

Andrew Gerstman

Specialties: First Time Buyers, Relocating Buyers, Luxury Buyers, Rentals, Sellers and Investors

Andrew Gerstman, Real Estate Sales Agent

Call: (561) 213-9537

Email: Andrew@theoakagents.com 

Learn more about Andrew by visiting his page


Samantha Cote

Specialties: First Time Buyers, Relocating Buyers, Luxury Buyers, Rentals, Sellers and Investors

Samantha Cote, Real Estate Sales Agent

Call: 561-676-0291

Email: Samantha@theoakagents.com

Learn more about Samantha by visiting her page


38392272_231613100828828_1445764327742111744_n.jpg

Kristina Buffett

Specialties: First Time Buyers, Relocating Buyers, Luxury Buyers, Rentals, Sellers and Investors

 Kristina Buffett, Real Estate Sales Agent

Call: (561) 568-8116

Email: kristina@theoakagents.com

Learn more about Kristina by visiting her page


3.jpg

Terrill Friedrich

Specialties: First Time Buyers, Relocating Buyers, Luxury Buyers, Rentals, Sellers and Investors

Terrill Friedrich, Real Estate Sales Agent

Call: (561) 574-5809

Email: terrill@theoakagents.com

Learn more about Terrill by visiting her page


Sarah.png

Sarah Keeney

Specialties: Equestrian and Waterfront Properties, Investment Purchases, Commercial properties, Property Managment, and

Sarah Keeney, Real Estate Sales Agent

(561) 870-3133

EmailL Sarah@theoakagents.com

 Learn more about Sarah by visiting her page


31587831_120888225441073_7991285957041061888_n.jpg

Shelley Ann Lamperski

Specialties: First Time Buyers, Relocating Buyers, Luxury Buyers, Rentals, Sellers and Investors

Shelly Ann Lamperski, Licensed Real Estate Agent

Call: (561) 345-1917

Email: shelley@theoakagents.com

Learn more about Shelley by visiting her page


10398360_1104328366177_170087_n.jpg

Carol Whitworth

Specialties: First Time Buyers, Relocating Buyers, Luxury Buyers, Rentals, Sellers and Investors

Carol Whiteworth, Licensed Real Estate Agent

Call: 561-723-9078

Email: carol@theoakagents.com 

Learn more about Carol by visiting her page


3.jpg

Mike Desimone

Specialties: First Time Buyers, Relocating Buyers, Luxury Buyers, Rentals, Sellers and Investors

 Mike Desimone, Real Estate Sales Agent

Call: (978) 815-9565

Email: Mike@theoakagents.com

Learn more about Mike by visiting his page


Agents in Daytona Beach - Volusia County, Florida

John Realtor Pic.jpg

John Wilson

Specialties: First Time Buyers, Relocating Buyers, Luxury Buyers, Rentals, Sellers and Investors

 John Wilson, Real Estate Sales Agent

Call: 954-552-7705

Email: John@theoakagents.com

Learn more about John by visiting his page


tommy.jpg

Tommy Strickland

Specialties: First Time Buyers, Relocating Buyers, Luxury Buyers, Rentals, Sellers and Investors

Tommy Strickland, Real Estate Sales Agent

Call: 954-612-7111

Email: Tommy@theoakagents.com 

Learn more about Tommy by visiting his page